66

SO this is how I felt through most of last week:

tumblr_inline_o3qv9mfkxa1qioofm_500

tumblr_nya7o8vhhi1qdqw3ro8_r2_250

  1. Modules are due in the next two weeks
  2. My consultant aka supervisor who signs my form seems to not like me
  3. I was ditched for the second weekend in a row by the one girl I was properly friends with. See, this is why having a #squad is useful. T-Swift isn’t wrong. crap.
  4. I almost forgot that I had to prepare for a mini 2 minute presentation today and thankfully woke up in a fright at 5am to do it. Yeah. I’m going mad.

66 DAYS. I feel ungrateful etc etc for not being ‘psyched’ to be here.

Oh well. I need to try to not feel as I do right now. I am trying, I really am. I’m almost halfway through my time here.

tumblr_nya7o8vhhi1qdqw3ro7_r2_250

 

Leave a Reply

