111

It’s been a week since my lengthy last post. And things have thankfully been ‘okay’since then. I’m coping better at least, so that’s always a good thing. There isn’t much to say about the department I’m in. The patients range from saddening situations to reasonable ones. They aren’t as sad as I expect them to be, but then again, that is me imposing my own feelings and opinions on others.

I wish I could say that I’m ‘happy’now, but I’m pretty sure you figured out that I’m not. And chances are, I won’t be.

But that’s okay. I’m just gonna be here, counting. haha.

I believe that I mentioned that I may move out of the place I’m staying at, in the last post. But that didn’t work out. I did go see the place my friend was staying in, and unfortunately, it’s not exactly “ideal”. It’s pretty run down, the environment isn’t nice and the room was much, much worse than the one I’m in right now. Heck, I don’t even have any complaints about my current room apart from the fact that it’s cold.

So yeah, not moving out. Gonna stick to where I am. Transportation is also far easier in my current position, so yeah.

I think I will start posting pictures of the places I’ve been to. Lots of photographs are taking up a whole bunch of space on my phone but I have not actually found the mood to do anything with them. Here’s the hoping that I find some time to do all that. 🙂

I’m mostly hanging out in the library nowadays. I don’t do much, and I have no motivation to do anything. It’s awful, I know. I’m awful. But my brain isn’t where it’s suppose to be. Maybe I should swipe some antidepressants from that one patient.

I kid (but for real tho’)

Tomorrow a whole group of us, 29 to be exact, are going up some mountain place to play with snow. That should be interesting!

But anyway, I hope things are going well for you, dear reader. May your days be filled with wonderful interesting things and may you be surrounded by awesome people.

May you not need a Xanax.

Leave a Reply

