2016 Inspiration

I’ve become the person who listens to podcasts in the car when I go from place to place. It’s pretty stereotypical, and I know a lot of people do that. It has been a while since I’ve truly gotten into podcast-listening (because SERIAL was more of a ‘binge listening’ thing) and it’s been nice, a good change from my random Spotify shuffled lists.

Anyway, one of the podcasts I’ve been listening to is The Lively Show with Jess Lively, and one of the most recent ones was with Alex Ikonn, co-creator of The Five Minute Journal, and all-around positivity speaker. So, I did look him up and I happened on one of his videos from 2012 that I thought I would share.

This is a neat way to review your 2015 while  we’re still in the beginning of the year, especially for those of you who have not done that. Or those of you, who like me, are feeling a little Debbie Downer or pretty anxious about the year ahead.

I hope it helps!

 

 

Leave a Reply

