Christmas Song Book Tag

I was watching a few YouTube book tag videos and I thought it would be fun to do this one. I needed the distraction today, so I decided to actually make stuff and I’m quite proud of what comes after this. You are highly welcomed to join in and write up your own answers to the tag.

12345678910

For more information about the tag: Here’s the original video and here’s a blog post version of it with the questions.

Do tell me if you decide to do it, I’d love to read/watch your responses. 😊

 

Leave a Reply

