And another thing

I’m not going to be blogging for the next few days. I’m going back to my mom’s hometown for Christmas and Wednesday is likely to be packed with all the extra stuff that needs to be sorted before we leave on Thursday. So, that last post will it for a while.

I’ll be doing a 2015 Review next week, so that’s what I’ll be working on while I’m in Tawau. I think I need some time away from being ‘online’ because I think my mind needs to be sorted out. I’m not in a bad place, but I’m not in a good one either, it’s just the middle ground that still feels terrible. You’re probably sick of hearing that by now. I apologise that my mind is f-d up.

Anyway, I hope you have a good Christmas, or a good break over the next few days. Eat good food, have good company, and if either is scarce, go watch a good movie/TV show.

xx

tumblr_nv0z6ynq1a1tpri36o1_500

3 thoughts on “And another thing

Leave a Reply

