Sunday Photos

Most of these pictures are actually from today when my mom and I went Christmas gift shopping.

1
I would have lined up to get to sit in it, but we were pressed for time
2
This is my Christmas present. Jamie Oliver measuring cups.
3
Look at that perfection. I am in love with it.
4
Cupcakes with shifted frosting due to the car ride.
5
Cupcakes always trump doughnuts for me
6
Squid balls from the second time we went for steamboat this week
7
Mushrooms from the same dinner

I am very pleased with the camera on the 6S Plus. Optical Image Stabilisation is fantastic.

First week home was nice. I have more or less 7 weeks to go. That will pass really quickly no? Results this Friday. Eep.

Anyway, have a great week ahead, lovelies. x

winky face

Leave a Reply

