A.M.

2

It has been a while since I have taken photos of anything so I thought I would snap a few pictures yesterday morning since my class only started at 9am, instead of the usual 7.30am.

3

yes, part of my slow-mornings involve HeyClaire/Claire Marshall videos. Definitely one of the best edited videos on YouTube. 😍

4

I ran though this box of granola in slightly over a week. Granola + yogurt for breakfast = 👍👍5

Not a staple but I thought a nice cup of hot chocolate would start my day well.1Random shot of the books that keep me company in JB. Mostly Rainbow Rowell with a few of my favourite autobiography-type books. And yes, that’s my ID tag and house keys on the shelf too.

I hope you’re all having a splendid weekend. x

Leave a Reply

