This is me freaking out again

You know how I talked about that tutor yesterday? My group’s first session with him is tomorrow morning. We have to prepare 2 cases and pair up for the ‘consulting skills’ session but the person I’m paired up with has fallen ill. I can’t help it, I’m freaking out again. I know it’s not her fault she’s fallen sick but still!

We have had no luck with this tutor so far. I have no idea how tomorrow is going to go. I am overthinking this and screaming internally. ugh.

Also, I rely very much on Michael Scott gifs to get me through crap times.

2 thoughts on “This is me freaking out again

Leave a Reply

