my week in objects (and stuff)

The last week at home was good and I’ll admit that the fact that I’m going back after 8/9 days (CNY break) makes being away not too bad.

1. Trip to MUJI6  4 3 2

Yes, this is the first time I’ve been to MUJI after hearing lots of people rave about it. As much as I would have loved to buy a whole bunch of things, I settled for 3 pens:72. Orange juice at Antipodean

Untitled1The last breakfast with Aaron during my ‘last week’ at home.

3. Aaron’s mojito from family dinner Chillis 9I took a sip. I do not like it. hah.

4. Ishihara Colour Blindness Test plate10Part of the health check-ups my parents did was an eye test. As much as I know I’m not colour blind, I always get a bit tiny bit nervous when looking at these plates, “just in case”

5. Dinner at Morganfields

13 12 11

The ribs here were excellent. I was too busy eating to take a photo, haha.

6. From the Keri Smith postcard set8This was sent to a certain best friend. Let’s see where this goes, Rae Wae!

I am back in JB, the room has been set up and tomorrow is orientation. Back to ‘reality’.

2 thoughts on “my week in objects (and stuff)

Leave a Reply

