my week in objects

pic1. Chocolate Brownie Batter Blizzard on Monday, recipe from Minimalist Baker.

2

2. Getting round to using the 2015 parts of this .

1

3. My drink of choice: I am addicted to Coca-Cola Light, it’s almost a problem. nike4. My running shoes because I’m working up to doing that.

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 3.44.03 PM5. This book is pretty good. I still like Mindy Kaling’s autobiography better but the layout of this book is gorg.

See you guys next Wednesday, have a great week ahead and a lovely whats-left of your weekend. xx

 

One thought on “my week in objects

Leave a Reply

