#ThankYou

tryst jess 7 6 5 4 3Tuesday evening was a good one. While the trip Jess and I made to redeem the iced dirty chai she won me was a flop because the place was closed, I appreciated the evening spent with my besties (Melanie- I realise I don’t have a photo of her- and Jess). Oh, and our ‘honorary’ 6th cult member, Jessica’s other half, Terry: that’s them below It’s good to spend time with people you love and who you know love you. I am so grateful for my girls, even when they can’t be there in person. It’s nice to know that they may laugh at you hiding from a rat (That’s in a cage) but would send you so much love and support to help you ‘get the murder over with’.

8 9

 

As you can tell, I’m a bit sentimental today. But if there ever was a day that sentimentality would be a good thing, it’s Christmas Eve. By the time you read this, I’ll be off to church. By the time some of you read this, it may already be Christmas Day. I wish you a good Christmas, or if you’re not celebrating it, a good day of rest and good day spent doing anything you want with the company you choose.

May your days be merry and bright. x

 

One thought on “#ThankYou

Leave a Reply

