the lights are up!

No cookies today. Instead, there was a trip to the mechanic because of one car, went to MidValley Megamall for brunch (Antipodean- I forgot to take a photo of what I had aka the Moroccan kebab thing because I was so hungry) to get Christmas lights and to poke around, came back to put up the decorations and make the risotto. Unfortunately, I had no time to actually take photos of the food but it was alright. I’m not too keen on it but my brother and mom really liked it, but they like porridge, so maybe that’s why. Would I make it again? I don’t think so. It’s just not my personal taste. I have photos of today’s trip and house decorations (there are additions to the tree this year, some bird ornaments and crochet ones), for those of you who’d like to see it.

Hopefully, cookies tomorrow. I am dead tired right now and I have a horrid headache (I am typing this in the darkness of my room). I hope you’re having/had a good, migraine-less day. xx

 

10 11 6

5

3 4

2 1

7 8 9

Leave a Reply

