(not) Krabby Patty

413 2 5 6 7 This was a lot of fun to make. My first burger from scratch! My mom makes homemade burgers regularly and while I have helped with other stuff, I have never made one on my own. I tweaked the recipe as usual: it called for lamb, I only had minced pork. I added more spices, increased the number of garlic cloves, tweaked the mint sauce from Greek yogurt to sour cream, a bit of this and that. Served with a side of fries and a salad, my family was very filled and very happy.

Burgers are NOT hard to make, people. If I can do it, you can do it. Here’s the recipe from BGSK, if anyone wants to try it.

Leave a Reply

