Day 7: Wrap Up

end

So, I think this has been the most productive week I have had so far. I have actually studied, I feel better physically, I feel better emotionally and I am actually happier. I would consider Inspire Week to be a success for me. I know, it probably wasn’t as resourceful for the rest of you, but I hope you found a reason to look for inspiration in your own life.

To conclude, here are my main suggestions:

I really recommend the morning routine: Having a purpose and direction in the morning has helped provide a good ‘base’ for my day.

Taking a few minutes to meditate. I can vouch for this after trying it for a week. Meditation is really good for you to take time in the quiet. Add manifesting to that, and you’re really good to go. It’s such a helpful method of recognising what you truly want in life.

Exercising for short bits. It’s convenient and it is such a boost to your day.

Anyway, I thought I’d leave you with good resources on getting inspired or just feeling better!:

I actually can’t write much right now, I do have more studying to do, but yeah. I thought I’d end this week with that, and go back to my ‘usual’ stuff tomorrow. I think I need a new Something Day, like how I do Five Friday? Maybe a Talk Tuesday (audio post) or a Photo of the Week on Sundays? Or if you have any ideas, you could let me know on Twitter or in the comments. 🙂

Leave a Reply

