Borrowing from Paul Angone

Sometimes I wonder when you consider yourself ‘an adult’. I don’t have much insight into that because frankly, I’m still lost. I think a lot of us are lost most of the time. For today’s post, I thought I’d share something from one of my favourite books, 101 Secrets for Your Twenties by Paul Angone.

2

 

1

I’m not sure if it’s a good thing that I relate to most of the list. Have a great weekend, lovelies. x

P.S. I’m having my last MCR tomorrow, so please pray for me. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Borrowing from Paul Angone

  1. Hahahaha I relate 101% to #1 and #17!!! 😀 (Y)
    And lately I’m beginning to hear more of #6 coming from Terry. Nuuuuu we’re getting olddddddd

    GOOD LUCK FOR YOUR FINAL MCR!!! You’ve made it through well enough for all the other MCRs throughout this current semester, just one more to go!!! *hugsss* Will keep you in my thoughts. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

