Grass Pokemon

According to my group, I am this Pokemon

or this Pokemon gym leader

yes this is what medical students talk about.

I had a long day. I literally got back a half hour ago. It’s 10pm right now. Classes started at 8am and I was suppose to have an exam at 10.30, only to have my tutor call me to say that he would have to postpone it to this Thursday. I guess in a way, I am relieved. It’s a blessing, especially since I am completely unprepared.

We had classes till 6.30, then a bunch of us went out to celebrate a friend’s birthday. Hence, the coming back late. I am tired. But I do have things I need to cover before I can finally close my eyes and doze off. I am determined to complete things. God help me.

 

Leave a Reply

