happy happy happy

I fly home on Thursday night and I cannot wait. It keeps raining here in JB. Literal rain and metaphorical. My housemate came back yesterday night with a bad temper and he’s continued it today. I am not one to judge and be cruel about it, seeing as I threw a whole tantrum myself 2 weeks ago. But it’s a selective anger, which makes me wonder if it’s partially directed at me. I’m not the confrontational type, unfortunately, so I may never find out.

Anyway, I have decided that despite my own personal raincloud, I am going to attempt to put on a brave face and smile every day. I shouldn’t add to the dark clouds already right? It’s time to fake it till you make it. And because I had a lot of time on the weekend, here’s a video to illustrate that:

 

Leave a Reply

