Typealyzer

Screen Shot 2014-08-02 at 9.57.50 AM

So I saw this thing on Tumblr and tried it on for my WordPress. 

When I tried it on my Tumblr blog:

Screen Shot 2014-08-02 at 10.00.47 AM

At least it’s nice to see that both the site and I can never quite tell if I’m an extrovert or an introvert. But here’s the thing, I don’t think I do fit in either. I can be extroverted and push myself to doing stuff and being “outgoing” but there are times when I enjoy being more quiet. Is that just me? Does extroversion and introversion have to be mutually exclusive?

Leave a Reply

