Happy Luluversary

Today, a year ago, my parents decided to surprise me with a puppy. I just realised I never wrote about how I got her but yeah, a year today. I cannot imagine my life without the scamp though. She’s crazy, she’s annoying, she peed on my bed a bunch of times (most recently yesterday, hence why I am sleeping on the floor) but she’s this bundle of joy that people can’t help liking.

Lulu is definitely pugnacious.

Screen Shot 2014-07-25 at 11.25.24 PM

 

But as much as I get mad at her sometimes, my heart physically aches to be away from her for long periods of time. That’s one of the things I can never quite get used to being JB. I enjoy coming back and feeling annoyed with her because at least I can hug her when I want to. Yes, I am that person. I am that dog-owner who gets very much attached.

So yes, Happy Luluversary. I’m so grateful I have her.

10423781_10203283011049355_5505811223965644301_n

Leave a Reply

