Never underestimate the importance of a good night’s sleep. I am so exhausted after waking up about 4 times last night. I have no idea what was bugging me so much that I got up repeatedly. It’s ridiculous.

I just want to crash right now but I have to wait until the laundry is done. Gah.

I need to come up with better themes to write blog posts to. All I’ve done lately is complain and talk about my daily life. There needs to be some structure to these posts. I shall figure that out soon enough.

Anyway, I hope you all had a good night’s sleep instead of suffering the way that I did. An hour till the washing machine spits out the clothes. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

