Morning

I try to eat breakfast on a daily basis. Sometimes, I’m either too lazy to get out of my bed or I have genuinely nothing to eat. Since I have moved to JB, my main breakfast sets usually consist of fruit and a warm drink. I did that with persimmons when I had them about 2 months ago. This week, I’m doing it with kiwis. I have 4 more in the fridge to last me till Friday. I always make the mental note to get more things for my breakfast ie: bread, yogurt, breakfast bars but I always put it off.

Breakfast is the most important meal, genuinely. Never skip yours.

Leave a Reply

