81/365

I am leaving for Subang at 12.45am on Friday morning. The initial flight was 9.45pm, touching down at 10.45pm but Malindo Air delayed it by 3 freaking hours. I was not pleased.  But anyway, that’s slightly over 24 hours away and gosh, do I look forward to it! Based on my new schedule, this is going to be the last opportunity I get to go back for a really long time. I am going to hug my dogs and my family (look at that order and note my priority levels), bang on my piano, transfer all my TV shows and movies to my external hard drive and hopefully meet up with Jessica, and maybe even Melanie. I start my medical rotation for this semester the week after next so I need to get myself mentally rejuvenated beforehand.

Home is so close, I am so happy.

Leave a Reply

