#MH370

So, news officially broke that the flight ended over the Indian Ocean. After 2 weeks, we finally get the news. I am so heartbroken. I feel a strange loss over people I didn’t know. It’s saddening because we all prayed so hard for their safety. There was so much hope. There were so many rumours. And for it all to end this way just .. I don’t know. I guess this was the most likely outcome. It doesn’t lessen the blow either way.

Let us take some time and pray for the families who have to go through so much in the next few days and for the rest of their lives. Pray for the souls lost in this terrible incident.

I’ll post the pictures for yesterday and today tomorrow. I don’t feel like editing anything in Photoshop right now.

Leave a Reply

