62/365

Stuff happened today.

The consultant I have this teensy crush on spoke to us for a bit. Well, AT us, really, because none of us dared to speak back. That minor interaction did not help my already fluff filled head.

Today is Lionel’s birthday. I saw the notification on Facebook and it felt like a dead weight was tied to my heart. I know, I didn’t really know him that well but it affected me a whole lot.

My card from ROSL came today, which is highly exciting. I’ll put up a picture of it for tomorrow’s Pic of the Day. I love getting mail, it makes me so happy. Unless it’s bills. Bills are so depressing.

I have to get up early to go clerk patients tomorrow. I really hope I get some because I truly am in desperate need of cases.

Leave a Reply

