58/395
58/395
59/365
59/365
60/365
60/365

Tomorrow is Ash Wednesday. I really don’t know what I’ll be giving up for Lent. Meat as always. Perhaps with my situation here, my temper would be one. I really need to learn to control it and not snap at people. It’s so difficult though. Everything pushes my buttons lately. I ended up crying while texting my brother because a sudden bout of homesickness flared up. It’s ridiculous. sigh.

Okay. Yeah. I’m still not really used to this. But I am learning.

Leave a Reply

