Aside
Image
56/365

I feel like I am so stagnant. My group mates are far more daring, they are far more interested and far more willing to put themselves out there than I am. I feel so confined by my lack of ability and my shyness to approach the housemen for help or guidance. I am not good at that. I always hide behind more daring people. I don’t ever go out by myself. I need to learn to do that. 

I miss my dogs so much. I really wish I had any one of them or all of them with me right now because they’d be such a comfort.

In other less depressing news this song by Clean Bandit is really catchy with a really good vibe to it. Click the link and put on your headphones.

Leave a Reply

