not George Bailey

Image
38/365

That is a reference to It’s A Wonderful Life.

That book is 1400++ pages long and I am suppose to read it cover to cover at least once this year, along with a whole list of other books. I had a mild anxiety attack in the morning thinking about it. I am completely miserable with how much work is ahead but what to do, this is medical school. I need to figure out how NOT to panic and how to cope with everything. Please say a prayer for me. I do not want to burn-out before anything can actually start.

Leave a Reply

