12/365
12/365

This bust has been with us since I was 3 years old. My dad brought it back from India with him. I like to pretend that it’s Jane Austen. That’s what I’ve named her.

Today was my mom’s birthday. It went reasonably well. We took this lengthy trip to Kuala Selangor for seafood because the restaurant was featured in the newspaper. It was good food but the trip was exhausting. She has not seen her present, I left it on her bed. I hope she likes it.

Series 3 finale of Sherlock tomorrow. I need to learn to quit this show. It’s not doing me any favours.

2 thoughts on “

  1. SHERLOCK FINALE TOMORROW? OH. OKAY THEN. *braces self for lots of tears* PS spoilers are welcome, seriously. I can’t be arsed waiting til I get back to Hobart to find out what happened, it’ll be all over tumblr anyway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

