Aside
Image
1/365

yup yup, I’m doing this again. It didn’t work last time but I AM DETERMINED for my 365 days of pictures to actually be something I can be proud of. That picture is of the “Jar of 365 Good Things” that Helen and I are doing. I think it would nice to have something to look back on on the 31st of December 2014.

So my list is:
365 days of Good Things
365 days of photos
50 books by the end of the year
Learning to cook more (a recipe a week? because it’ll be hard to keep up once classes start).

SO, YUP. Here we go again!

NY Resolutions

One thought on “NY Resolutions

Leave a Reply

