What Type Are You?

I came across this online psychoanalysis test thing (WHAT TYPE ARE YOU?), where you choose between two options for 4 different questions. It tells you what “TYPE” you are, which basically means, what font represents you. I got Courier. I’m not one of trusting these sort of things, although I admit, they are good fun. But this one wasn’t that far off.

I based my answers purely on the way the question was stated by the person asking. You literally are presented with a man in a chair, asking you questions verbally, so your speakers or headphones have to be on. Try it if you like and tell me what you got.

Leave a Reply

