I am reviewing… the situation

After much deliberation, I am seeing my “guidance counselor” next Monday. If you’ve been around this blog long enough, you’ll probably know that I’ve not been the happiest of people this year (but when am I, anyway). I have been doubting my decision to go to medical school for a long while now, which may have been apparent in some posts. I try not to show it too much, because I feel bad that I feel this way. But, the tears need to stop. I’m terrified of seeing her and discussing this but I must, right? I have to get all of it sorted out before next year.

Leave a Reply

