ASDFGHJKL

Day 1 after exams!

AND it’s almost midnight. And I can’t really sleep because

1. I decided to take an hour long walk around the house (it was raining, couldn’t go out) and jumped around embarrassingly to 60’s music.

2. I’m talking to a 4th year, who’s also my brother’s best friend and she’s driving me crazy with how much she’s studying right now.

I feel so freaking guilty because

1. My exams went badly.

2. I’m terrified that I may have to retake my exams if I’m borderline.

3. I’m TERRIFIED OF FAILING YEAR ONE.

Lexy (my brother’s friend) is a GENIUS. She’s really responsible. She’s AN HONOURS STUDENT. COME ON. HOW CAN I NOT FEEL GUILTY?!?! I AM GOING TO STUDY NOW BECAUSE I NEED TO.

WHAT IF I HAVE TO REPEAT THIS YEAR?!?

I DON’T WANT TO. I WANT TO GO ON TO SECOND YEAR.

OH MY GOSH I AM FREAKING OUT. CRAP.

Leave a Reply

