pictures of interest. should you be interested. oh stuff it.

This is my RUBBISH BIN. It's actually suppose to be the container for dog food. Obviously.
We got it free. And we have two. And the dogs already have a special container for their dog food. So why not right? It's made of aluminium so it's sturdy. Makes my room look even more of a mess.

this is my timetable for next week. Great right? See all the coloured boxes? That's when I'm in class.
books. the bottom one isn't mine though, as you can see it's been borrowed from the library.
I own all these books. Anatomy books and the other two are for Med. Sociology and Clinical skills.
GRAY'S ANATOMY. for students. Want a peek inside?
jantung
spine thingies. hah "medical jargon"

I hope that was amusing enough for you. So this is my life now. whoopee.

3 thoughts on “pictures of interest. should you be interested. oh stuff it.

Leave a Reply

