I need your opinions

I found this on Tumblr and I’d like your opinions.
WARNING, the guy is a bit LOUD and very extroverted, so, watch those loudspeakers.

If you’re a guy, watch this:

If you’re a girl, watch this:

So does it make sense to you? I know I asked the girls to watch the HOW TO GET A GIRL TO LIKE YOU VIDEO and the guys to watch HOW TO GET A BOY TO LIKE YOU VIDEO, that’s the point. Do you agree with he has to say?

Personally, I agree. Mostly. Except for the Twilight thing because I am not on Team Edward or Team Jacob. Or Team Twilight to begin with. 🙂

Hit up the comments please. I like hearing what you have to say.

One thought on “I need your opinions

Leave a Reply

