tomorrow

Tomorrow might be a good day

Tomorrow might just kick my arse

Tomorrow might be spectacular

Tomorrow might be sucky

This is not a poem

And I know there aren’t any full-stops

 

It’s just that tomorrow is a big day

Tomorrow I will either disappoint or succeed

Tomorrow I will know my worth

Tomorrow determines my future

Tomorrow is currently unknown but it shakes me to the core

Tomorrow is yet to come but I fear it.

 

If I rant about how bad it is tomorrow

Don’t judge me

If I swear here

Don’t judge me

If I fall to pieces and won’t pick up any calls or messages

Don’t judge me

 

For tomorrow I will know who I am

Tomorrow I will find out what lies ahead

Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

