I am switching off my handphone tomorrow. Only because I don’t want to talk about my results and I can’t anyway, seeing as I still have no credit to reply. So don’t send me anything, don’t talk to me. I won’t answer and I don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings.

I’m terrified for tomorrow. I genuinely am scared out of my wits. I don’t know if you’ve ever been in the same situation but everything genuinely depends on tomorrow. Whether or not I get to continue my studies depends on tomorrow. Whether or not I go to university depends on tomorrow.

Tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow,

creeps in this petty pace from day to day

to the last syllable of recorded time

and all our yesterdays have lighted fools

the way to dusky death

out out brief candle.

Leave a Reply

