Auld Lang Syne

means “old long ago”. Take note, Kiat and Hewson.

Today was a good day. Apart from the ghastly headache from watching Three Musketeers aka the worst movie of the year, I loved loved loved today. I adore my S1 classmates. They are my favourite classmates and are the most mental, awesome people I know. 🙂 🙂 Today is a day I’ll always remember. The class video, the jam session, the arranging of the class, the pictures, the laughter, the hugs. I will forever remember all of you. Thank you for being the support system that I needed to get through A-levels.

Leave a Reply

