I had this really mental dream about a friend dying. Which is messed up and not something you want to think about before exams. I have this horrible feeling inside now and I just wish I could see this particular friend in person and hug them to make sure they’re really alive. Yes, it was that bad a nightmare.

Tomorrow is the Chemistry practical paper. I do hope I don’t run out of time and that my titrations all go well. I am kinda scared. :/ Practicals can go either way. Biology Practical exams are the worst in my opinion but Chemistry is the one where you always feel like you don’t have enough time.

I feel ridiculously angry and sad for no reason right now. Damn me for being emotional.

Leave a Reply

