movie time

Amidst my exams, I WILL definitely be watching these two movies. 🙂 One next Friday and the other on the 3rd of June. I’ve always watched Pirates with my family; its something we do. My dad insists he doesn’t enjoy the movies but he’s the one who laughs the loudest. I watch X-Men with my family too  in a way, the first with my dad and brother, the second at home with my brother, the third with my mom in the cinema. But this time, I’m dragging the whole family. My dad deserves a break. 🙂

Ten papers to go. wooohoo

Leave a Reply

