comic books galore! :)

once again, the camera used to take these is super old. please keep that in mind. 😛
Aaron spent his savings on comic books from his friend Edmund (who’s also a Whovian. yes, I’m just throwing that in there). My mom let him. hah. She even bought him a giant rack to put his books and the other storybooks we own.

Here’s the rack:

Yes that is a sphygmomanometer and a stethoscope. and on top of the rack is a vase my dad brought back from India when i was 3. (the only one left since my brother and I broke the other two playing Cowboys) And an apple and the torchlight. My mom thinks that those add a nice touch. -_-

And these are the comic books. 🙂 Not all of them are up here yet.

A shot from one of the books:

So I’ve only read two so far. This one with Wolverine and Cat Woman:


The writer/artist was smart to put the two together. 🙂 it worked.

Random shot of a Wolverine book. Because I like Wolverine. He’s short like me. hahah

I read this one too. Justice League based.

and believe me it was DEPRESSINGGGGG!!!! very well written. It was epic.

So yes, this is me showing off. I am glad Aaron spent his money on these. 🙂 But he was suppose to get me Edmund’s Dalek too but that didn’t fall through. Clearly, Edmund is more of a Whovian that he would admit to be. 😛

One thought on “comic books galore! :)

  1. HNNGGGGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

