poodoo

The exams are over. for now.

but All The Best to my friends who are taking Thinking Skills tomorrow. 🙂 and Happy Holidays!!

(edited at 11.22pm)

So the exams were ‘blah’ in general. But the worst paper was Statistics. And I thought I was good at Stats. I ended up crying after the paper and I was pretty bummed out the whole evening after that. I had a complete meltdown. Its so silly to think of it now but heck, whatever confidence I had in sitting for my exam papers dissipated after than paper. I was terrified to sit for the rest of the papers.

But it got better after that. I’m not 100% confident but I think I managed to answer the questions. Better than nothing right?

a week long break is much welcomed with open arms.

REAL exams in a month. holy crap.

Leave a Reply

