Valentine


Cyberman from Doctor Who


Because the Daleks (also from Doctor Who) like to Exterminate people. Yes, it IS their tagline.

Its Valentine’s Day again and THAT’s how I’m celebrating it; with aliens. haha. I know some of us may feel a teensy bit left out because we’re “alone” while everyone else is snogging each other’s face off. But the love celebrated need not be romantic love but the love for a friend or for a pet or for your family. or for a television show about aliens (har har har). or love for a faithful reader (or a one-off one) who bothers about my silly blog.

Happy Valentine’s Day to you dear reader. I love you for caring enough to stop by.

To those who are miserable enough today to think “I’ll be lonely forever!” or “WHEN WHEN WHEN”, here’s a little comic I’d like you to look at. It may make you feel better. It’s by Rachel Nabors, who I came across around four years ago. Its not fantastic artwork but its far better than anything I could ever come up with. But it’s the message of this particular comic that I want to share with you.

Here it is→  Love Can Wait

And if like me, you believe today is more than just flowers and candy, here’s a post that came up on FreshlyPressed that I thought was pretty nice: CLICKY ME

Happy Valentine’s Day to you. I hope you have a good day no matter what.

completely unrelated and inspired by the new FOX TV show “Traffic Light”:

Leave a Reply

