in a rut?

I’ll be the first to admit that the New Year has already been unlike what I wish it was. My mom is in bed sick with a fever. My uncle is in HIS bed sick too. My dad has been in one of his moods for the past few days so that isn’t the most desirable thing either. :/ 2011 what is up?! I was hoping for a good year. Now I’m not so sure anymore.

Did anyone make any Resolutions? I haven’t honestly. I did last year but I didn’t really have time during the past few weeks. I think I’ll take a few hours later today to figure out what I need to accomplish and what I expect from myself in a new year.

Anyways, I found the link below while surfing the Internet. I thought it might interest you. 🙂

Freestyle Mind

Leave a Reply

