Hallelujah

Have a blessed Christmas to all my friends and loved ones. 🙂 May you keep Jesus the highlight and the center of tomorrow.

+++

 

On another note, spending a day babysitting a 3 (or was it 4? I just asked him and he has no idea. great) year old and a one year old baby, I am quite sure I am never going to be a mother or a good aunt. Really. Just a day and I’m spent and annoyed.

My mom says “think of baby Jesus” but let’s face it, God was a bundle of joy and not a bundle of harum-scarum.

Leave a Reply

