and so it goes

I had fun yesterday with Suan Li and Jess. I didn’t expect that I would to be honest. I went with a feeling of “I am so scared we’d run out of things to say”. I mean, things are different and we’re all in quite different places both literally and figuratively. SO yes, I had a teensy bit of dread going into it. But I’m glad I had fun; I believe all three of us did in the end. Wandering around MidValley and talking about little things was nice.

Tomorrow is Harry Potter day with Serena and Kat. 🙂 Yes, I know I’m slow compared to the world who’s watched the movie but I promised two good friends that I’d go with them. haha.

One thought on “and so it goes

Leave a Reply

