:)

I had a good time with Jess and Mel today. 🙂 Its nice to have best friends you can always laugh with no matter that you’re separated from. We made the Parfait and the Apple Crisp thing. I did mess up the Parfait recipe. I was so daft and added the whipping cream immediately to the mix instead of beating them separately. But it turned out yummy nonetheless. The food was the good and so was the company. We watched Sherlock together and I’m so glad they enjoyed it as much as I did. 😀 I hope our plans for next week will work. haha

 

and because I love Naya Rivera’s voice:

Leave a Reply

