That’s what Bilbo Baggins hates! So carefully! carefully with the plates!

MARTIN FREEMAN IS PLAYING Bilbo Baggins. YAY!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 I am so glad. I mean look at him! Can’t you see the Bilbo-ness in his face? 😀

Here’s a link to a related article.

On a completely different note, does anyone remember this scene from Return of the Jedi? Just the singing part. I always thought the aliens were singing in Bahasa Melayu. @@ I can hear the words. Take a listen and tell me if you can.

Today’s Biology test was alright. There was not enough time to complete the whole paper to one’s satisfaction. Too much to write, too little time. I hope its a good mark. After the 63, I don’t want anything horrid ever again.

(the ‘title’ is a quote from the the dwarves’ from The Hobbit. Epic scene)

2 thoughts on “That’s what Bilbo Baggins hates! So carefully! carefully with the plates!

Leave a Reply

