crap unwanted


I’m feeling really crummy right now. Just having cranky days. Lately I’ve been hating X, Y and Z about a lot of things. I hate waking up in the morning, I hate having to do homework at night, I hate having to stay awake when I would love to go back to bed. I hate hate hate a lot of stuff. Its really troubling to be annoyed with everything and everyone. I need to breathe. A nice time to be alone and to sort out my head. You know, hit the reset button to make everything better.

And funnily enough, googling that image on the right brought me to this website. Maybe it can help. I need a breather so badly right now I’m choking on the lack of oxygen

One thought on “crap unwanted

Leave a Reply

