4.5

i have never felt so low in my life after receiving a test score.  I feel like crap. Who in the world gets a 4.5/15 on a Thinking Skills test? Who else but me? I nearly burst into tears during class. Gosh. A 4.5. Converted into percentage that’s 30%. A fricking fail. I have never felt so sick to my stomach about a grade. And here I was thinking “I don’t think I got that bad a mark”. Clearly my gut is not as effective as I thought.

Clearly I have a lot to worry about when my mom comes for the Parent Teacher Meeting on Friday. I’ve been begging her not to go but she’s even more adamant to attending it. I am so screwed. Why did I hate to mess up my Thinking Skills paper? 😦 😦 😦 Even my Physics marks are a relief in comparison. I HATE MYSELF.

I must work harder. I am not doing enough.

One thought on “4.5

  1. Yo’re a bright student Gracie, its not always the end of the world when you tend to screw up some things once in awhile. Anyway, wish you all the best in your future and many more tests to come! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

