issues

Biology test, Thinking Skills and Physics test finally over. 🙂 I hope I did well. I really hope I did well. I hope the whole of S1 July 2010 batch does well. YAY FOR US. -.-
I’m glad that we’re having a day off next Fri. I like weekends. I like LONG weekends even more. 🙂 🙂 haha.


I love that sketch. And I take Rae Wae for introducing me to Monty Python in Form 1. 🙂 🙂 It never fails to make me smile.

Something else I find hilarious. Click if you’re free.



Rowan Atkinson at his best. 😀 😀

On a slightly more serious. Have you ever done/felt something you shouldn’t have? Well I have. And the bad part is that I do not regret it. Not one bit. Don’t worry its not something bad or destructive. I am in perfectly fine. No mental disorders or eating disorders or breaking the law (not really anyway). Its just something I shouldn’t do. hah. 😉 Its strange how you want what you can’t get isn’t it? -.-

2 thoughts on “issues

  1. you didn’t tell me you had a test! I tell you all about mine…anyways, good luck for everything. and, I LOVE long weekends too. I just can’t get enough of them 🙂 by the way, what did you do?

    Like

Leave a Reply

